Term Dates

07redhall-slider

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – INSET day, school closed to pupils

Friday 15th February – Break up for half term

Monday 25th February – Back to school

Friday 8th March – World Book Day (this is so we can celebrate as a school)

Friday 12th April – Break up for Easter – 2pm Finish

Summer Term

Monday 29th April – Back to School

Thursday 2nd May – Local Elections, school closed to pupils

w.c Monday 13th May – Y6 SATs Week

Friday 24th May – Break up

Monday 24th June – Sports Days

Monday 3rd June – Back to school

Friday 19th July – Break up for summer – 2pm Finish

Monday 22nd July – INSET day, school closed to pupils

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September – INSET days

Wednesday 3rd September – Children back to school

Friday 25th October – Break up for half term

Monday 4th November – Children back to school

Friday 20th December – Break up for Christmas