07redhall-slider

  TERM DATES

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts – Monday 4th September 2017 INSET day, children return to school Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term – Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

End of Term – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Half Term – Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018

End of Term – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts – Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term – Monday 28th May  – Friday 1st June 2018

End of Term – Friday 20th July 2018

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Monday 27th November  2017