22redhall-slider

Letters

Tuesday 23rd January – Lambs Class visit to the Environment Zone, Roberts Primary

Thursday 1st February – Inspire Share Session for Nursery AM

Thursday 1st February – Inspire Share Session for Nursery PM

Tuesday 13th February – Cubs Class visit to the Environment Zone, Roberts Primary

KS1 Cinema Visit – Expressions of Interest

Tuesday 20th March – Lambs Class visit to Dudley Zoo

Wednesday 21st March – Cubs Class visit to Dudley Zoo

Friday 23rd March – KS1 visit to Showcase Cinema, Dudley

Tuesday 17th April – Pandas class visit to Baggeridge Country Park

Wednesday 18 April – Zebras class visit to Baggeridge Country Park

Thursday 19th April – Koalas class visit to Baggeridge Country Park

Friday 20th April – Lions class visit to Baggeridge Country Park

Monday 14th May to¬† Thursday 17th May – Year 6 SAT’s Breakfast Club

Monday 14th May – Pandas class visit to the Environment Zone, Roberts Primary

Tuesday 15th May – Lions class visit to the Environment Zone, Roberts Primary

Wednesday 16th May – Koalas class visit to the Environment Zone, Roberts Primary

Thursday 17th May – Zebras class visit to the Environment Zone, Roberts Primary

Monday 21st May – 3/4F and 4G class visit to the Environment Zone, Roberts Primary

Tuesday 22nd May – 3A class visit to the Environment Zone, Roberts Primary

Thursday 14th June – Year 6 visit to the Showcase Cinema, Dudley

Monday 25th June – Years 3 and 4 visit to Dudley Zoo

Tuesday 26th June РPandas and Lions class visit to Conkers

Wednesday 27th June – Koalas and Zebras class visit to Conkers

October 2018 – Year 6 Astley Burf Residential