Calendar

Mon 6 Dec 2021
All day

Christmas Carol Sing-off in school event

Fri 17 Dec 2021
All day

School finishes at 2pm

Fri 17 Dec 2021
All day

Christmas Jumper Day.

Sat 18 Dec 2021
18 December 2021 00:00 - 3 January 2022 00:00

Christmas holidays

Tue 4 Jan 2022
All day

Staff training day

Wed 5 Jan 2022
All day

Children return to school

Fri 14 Jan 2022
All day

Spelling Bee House challenge

Tue 1 Feb 2022
All day

Parent consultation

Wed 2 Feb 2022
All day

Parent consultation evening

Fri 18 Feb 2022
All day

Finish for half term

Sat 19 Feb 2022
19 February 2022 00:00 - 27 February 2022 00:00

Half term

Mon 28 Feb 2022
All day

Children back to school

Thu 3 Mar 2022
All day

World Book Day

Fri 18 Mar 2022
All day

Sport relief event

Fri 8 Apr 2022
All day

Easter holidays. Finish at 2pm

Sat 9 Apr 2022
9 April 2022 00:00 - 24 April 2022 00:00

Easter holidays

Mon 25 Apr 2022
All day

Children back to school

Mon 2 May 2022
All day

Bank Holiday

Thu 5 May 2022
All day

Staff training. Local elections

Fri 6 May 2022
All day

Staff training

Thu 19 May 2022
All day

Maths FUN day event

Fri 20 May 2022
All day

Art Focus Day

Fri 27 May 2022
All day

Break up for half term

Sat 28 May 2022
28 May 2022 00:00 - 5 June 2022 00:00

Half term

Mon 6 Jun 2022
All day

Children back to school

Mon 13 Jun 2022
All day

Sports Day

Tue 14 Jun 2022
All day

Sports Day

Thu 16 Jun 2022
All day

Red Hall Kindness Day

Fri 1 Jul 2022
All day

01/07/2022

Thu 21 Jul 2022
All day

Last day of the school year 2pm finish

Mon 5 Sep 2022
5 September 2022 00:00 - 6 September 2022 00:00

INSET day

Wed 7 Sep 2022
All day

Children back to school

Fri 21 Oct 2022
All day

Break up for half term

Sat 22 Oct 2022
22 October 2022 00:00 - 30 October 2022 00:00

Half term

Mon 31 Oct 2022
All day

Children back to school

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application